42 communities and 19 school districts dedicated to reducing aircraft noise in the communities around O’Hare International Airport since 1996.


The ONCC formed the Ad Hoc FAA Reauthorization Committee to examine policy areas related to the 2023 FAA Reauthorization that the Commission can support or advocate for that would benefit our noise reduction efforts.

Committee Members

  • Ron Hudson, Village of Arlington Heights
  • Evan Summers, Village of Bensenville
  • Ernie Kosower, City of Park Ridge
  • Jennifer Kelsall, School District 234
  • Katherine Blonski, City of Chicago, Ward 38
  • Brian Baugh Village of Rosemont

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Please indicate the types of news you would like to receive.

Sorry, this website uses features that your browser doesn’t support. Upgrade to a newer version of Firefox, Chrome, Safari, or Edge and you’ll be all set.