42 communities and 19 school districts dedicated to reducing aircraft noise in the communities around O’Hare International Airport since 1996.


Technical Committee Leadership

mike latoria145

Chair: Mike Latoria

Vice Chair: Dennis Ryan

Vice Chair: Alderman Art Woods

The ONCC Technical Committee works in cooperation with those entities most able to reduce the effect of aircraft noise at its source, such as the Department of Aviation, air traffic controllers, Federal Aviation Administration representatives, airline pilots, and community leaders.

Committee Members

  • Arlington Heights
  • Bensenville
  • City of Chicago - Ward 39
  • City of Chicago - Ward 41
  • Hanover Park
  • Harwood Heights
  • Itasca
  • Mount Prospect
  • Palatine
  • Park Ridge
  • River Grove
  • Schaumburg
  • Wood Dale

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Please indicate the types of news you would like to receive.

Sorry, this website uses features that your browser doesn’t support. Upgrade to a newer version of Firefox, Chrome, Safari, or Edge and you’ll be all set.